Лека нощ деца – Jihad is coming

пускал съм ги чат-пат, но са любима група и – сега повече клипове заедно 🙂

When I hear you calling I won’t answer
When I hear you calling I won’t be there
I’ll be flying over some other Europe
Filled with darkness, filled with despair

Night falls over Western Europe

Jihad is coming, jihad is coming
The Third World War is coming home

Night falls over Western Europe

The hills are alive with the sound of gunfire
Kill them all, God will know his own
And night falls over Western Europe
Night falls, and we’re alone

Night falls over Western Europe


5 Коментари to “Лека нощ деца – Jihad is coming”

  1. kuklowoda Says:

    power

    Power, energy
    Controlling life, controlling people
    Give me power, lots of it
    To control my life, to control your life

    Power

    Power, coming from the speaker
    Power, coming from the bass
    Creating the future, creating machines
    That’s the power in your soul

    Power

    Power, of the human animal
    Stripping away the skin, reaching down, down to the bone
    Driving you upwards, driving you crazy
    That’s power

    Power

    Power, call of the wild
    It’s ringing in my nervous system, it’s crawling up my spine
    It’s burning in my backbrain
    It’s gonna be mine, it’s gonna be mine

    Power

  2. kuklowoda Says:

    I could die if I touched you
    A long, slow, torturous death
    Of a thousand cuts
    In a thousand ways
    I can only hold you through a piece of plastic
    With your name on it
    With your name on it
    I feel a million miles away from you
    But it’s just
    It’s just a millionth of an inch

    So hold me, hold me close right now
    Take me in your arms
    But not too close
    Not too close

    I could die if I touched you
    And you could die of me
    You could die in my arms
    Die in my dreams
    We close our eyes so we can’t see
    How much we hurt each other
    When we fall
    When we fall between the sheets

    So hold me, hold me close right now
    Take me in your arms
    But not too close
    Not too close

    We will lose our lives
    We will lose our lives, we will lose our fears
    We die a million times
    A million times, a million times
    And a million times, and a million times again

    So hold me, hold me close right now
    Take me in your arms
    But not too close
    Not too close

  3. kuklowoda Says:

    Nothing is true
    Except you
    Make one mistake, you’re on trial
    Make one mistake, I’ll be there
    Make one mistake, I’ll come running
    In the middle of the night, I’ll kill your dreams
    Nothing is true
    Ecstasy is the key
    Ecstasy
    Last night I met a great big man
    Walking in the shadows of my mind
    We sat and talked for a little while
    He showed me his foot, I showed him my scars
    We went out into the country
    To see the night, to see the stars
    To see the night, to touch the stars
    To see the light, to be the stars
    Ecstasy
    Nothing is true
    Ecstasy is the key
    Ecstasy

  4. kuklowoda Says:

    Don’t look now, we’re flying over
    A little place that lies below
    It’s nothing very special, it’s just a town
    Called Moscow, Moscow, Idaho

    Moscow, Idaho

    It’s not that far from here, it’s not that far away
    It’s just around the corner, over the sea
    Over the sea, over the waves
    Over the sea, over the waves

    Moscow, Idaho

    You may not have heard of our little town
    That’s not surprising, no-one lives there
    Anyone with any sense lives in Los Angeles
    Anyone who’s anyone lives in L.A.

    City of angels
    We’re all angels

    Just down the street in Moscow, Idaho
    Lives a boy, prettiest boy in world
    He’s in love with the prettiest girl
    Who lives next door, she always lives next door, in

    Moscow, Idaho

    That’s what love is all about
    In an empty town, it always lives next door
    Or next door but one, let’s be Frank
    Let’s be Frank, let’s be Frank

    Moscow, Idaho

  5. kuklowoda Says:

    за съжаление – THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX – JIHAD GIRL
    и THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX – WHEN I FALL IN LOVE, както и някои други ги нема lol

Вашият коментар

