Playlist лека нощ деца на сутринта

вчера в последния момент импровизирано се събрахме със силвия, досев, звяра, уудмън, dj руслан и още двама-трима, което обуславя леко странния факт, че ЛНД се появява тая сутрин, но традициите са това, което бяха – тоест трябва да се спазват, lol

Here comes that feeling again
Down on My Life again
And, I’m joyless again
Down on My Love again
I feel empty again
And, I’m feral again

Good Mourning Sun, Good Mourning Sun,
Good Mourning Sun, Good Mourning Sun,
Good Mourning Sun

And, on this Winter’s Day
I can’t drink it away
I feel it’s here to stay
The rains they seem to pour and pour
And, what is more
I’ll always settle to score

Good Mourning Sun, Good Mourning Sun,
Good Mourning Sun, Good Mourning Sun,
Good Mourning Sun

It’s never really gone away
Wild caught, lying, whoring day
You crow and I cry
Others pay to watch you die
You could be murdered at this time of day
But, when the Mourning came
Your Death would be
A Lifetime away,….away

Good Mourning Sun,……..


10 Коментари to “Playlist лека нощ деца на сутринта”

  1. kuklowoda Says:

    (Wake me up)
    (We’re here)
    (Shekinah)
    [Then I saw a new Heaven]
    (Light)
    (Rise)
    (You evolve in my time)
    [For the first Heaven and the first Earth have passed away]
    (From this moment on you are born*)
    [Then I saw a new Heaven]
    Yeah, We are Fallen
    Like the mourning sun
    We are waking up
    Yeah, We are Fallen
    Like the mourning sun
    It’s just begun
    This old world will pass away
    This is the dawn of our new day
    We didn’t fall from Heaven
    We didn’t fall for you
    Rise!
    Yeah, We are Fallen
    Like the mourning sun
    We’re waking up
    Yeah, We are Fallen
    Like the mourning sun
    The mourning sun
    (We’re here)
    Like the morning sun
    The morning sun
    I’m alive
    (Shekinah)
    {Don’t you see, I’m never* away}
    {I’ll be watching over you now}
    (Why won’t she move?)
    {????? I think of you ???}
    (Why? ???)
    Wake up
    Melt
    Melt
    (wake up)
    Yeah, We are fallen
    Like the mourning sun
    Yeah, We are fallen
    Like the mourning sun
    We’ve fallen like rain
    I’ve been waiting for the day
    And the light has made*
    I will rise again
    And our wings will unfold
    And be painted like gold
    And I saved my soul
    I’m alive again
    (morning son)
    I will rise again
    (like the morning sun)
    We will rise again
    (like the morning sun)
    [Then I saw a new heaven and a new Earth,
    The first Heaven and the first Earth have passed away]
    {I’ve been sent to pray* over you}
    (????)

  2. kuklowoda Says:

    Building an empire on the sun
    Personal palace from everyone
    No doors to keep you from returning
    Your footsteps are the path i take

    I stood here once before i found you
    The center of another day

    Watching the earth revolve around me
    Static trance and drifting slow
    A memory of my only lover
    No equilibrium, no control

    I stood here once before i found you
    The center of another day

    Building an empire on the sun
    Personal palace from everyone

    I stood here once before i found you
    The center of another day
    The sacrament that sends me flying
    My empire on the sun away

  3. zanov Says:

    и нарезахте ли се 😉

  4. kuklowoda Says:

  5. kuklowoda Says:

    лично аз – много и то с нешо фалшиво явно блях 😉

  6. kuklowoda Says:

    не ти звъннахме, щото решихме тфа в 18 за 19 и викаме – едва ли ше се дигнеш така и то в нас

  7. kuklowoda Says:

    The world and all its angels,
    Talking in my head
    The world and all its angels,
    Lay upon my bed
    The world and all its angels,
    Set table for a feast
    The world and all its angels,
    Come to toast the suckling beast

    Come the morning
    By the dawning light
    Such crimes and stories
    Behold the wondous sights

    The world and all its madmen,
    Tremple and makes signs,
    The world and all its madmen,
    In a kingdom for the blind
    The world and all its madmen,
    Scribble endless lists
    The world and all its madmen
    Phantoms in the mist

    Come the morning
    By the dawning light
    Such crimes and stories
    Behold the wondrous sights

    The world and all its people,
    Die for dollars and for dimes.
    The world and all its people
    Just seem a waste of time
    The world and all its people,
    They never learn a thing
    The world and all its people,
    Just lepers beneath the skin

    Come the morning
    By the dawning light
    Such crimes and stories
    Behold the wondrous sights

  8. zanov Says:

    живот си живеете вие – поетчета 😉

  9. zanov Says:

    само тия ментета да не ви уморат 😉

  10. kuklowoda Says:

    засега оцелявам, но ме е яд, че изневерих на политиката си от последните години, квото ще да става, да се наливам само с бира…

Вашият коментар

