PINKO COMMIE FAG

Bruce Labruce интервюира Slava Mogutin

покрай прехода му от литература към фотографияcats„As a kid I was sexually confused. At school I was in love with a boy and a girl at the same time. But dealing with girls seemed more complicated, so at the age of 11 or 12  I found myself naked and fully armed with my best friend, the son of a local KGB officer. His dad had an impressive collection of confiscated guns and pistols. We used to play with them when we were home alone, forcing each other to do things at a gunpoint. I think it’s very symbolic that my first homo experience was associated with KGB, guns and the overwhelming feeling of danger. My first hetero experience took place a couple years later when I went to school in Moscow and briefly dated a girl who happened to be the school’s beauty queen. She was a virgin and a witch. I didn’t mind the blood part but after our first clumsy drunken fuck she claimed that I got her pregnant, so it just confirmed that dealing with girls was way too complicated.“

Вашият коментар

